Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Today, business is developing in many countries and production industry is larger than previous times. Most of the people believe that they have many things to choose for the specific goods in the market. I personally disagree with the view that we have still limited choices.

Those who agree with the view that they have many chances to pick up a specific thing among variety products provide a number of reasons to support their idea. By trying to get better qualities and customers’ satisfication, many companies compete in the manufacturing of popular products with the original product produced companies. The consumers got many benefits from the companies doing this. The buyers can get the best quality product what meets with their define criteria.

On the other hand, those who oppose the above idea have their own respective points as well. If look at the general, there have a variety of brands to choose but if you go to the market, the limited sources offer what is match your needs. By my experience, I want to study the Development Studies for my Master degree. Many university around the world offering the course what I want but if I go to the specific subjects what I really want to learn, many universities were automatically eliminated from my list because of their provide subjects.

To sum up, quality assurance is playing in the important role in the results of emerging a lot of similar things in the market. After that, the quality of products also bring the huge gap between the goods price.