Some people believe people cannot solve environmental problems, whereas others believe individuals are responsible for solving environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own

It is believed by many people that the solutions of environmental damage should be under the personal responsibility, while others state that providing safe environment seems impossible for common society. This issue will cite both perspectives which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, proponents of every individual playing a key role to improve environmental concerns contend that daily activities from the fewer use of private vehicles and household appliances might be one step action to eliminate the biggest level of air pollution. By gradually using public transportation and cutting the excessive use of such appliances could safe ozone depletion on Earth. Furthermore, modern society can actively campaign sustainable habits of wrapping and packaging, promoting eco-friendly and recycling items. Take Greta Thunberg as an example, one of the youngest environmental activists addresses the threat of climate change bringing its public awareness surroundings.

On the other hand, opponents of this view state that company and factory processes dump hazardous pollutants, in which, they should greatly participate in this action. Survey conducted by environmentalists shows how disastrous the effects of their waste are, both on human and nature. This means that industrial sector need release pollution free. In addition, government may enact stricter policy of murky legal activities of changing natural environment for human purposes. Considering the illegal logging of rainforest in Indonesia, for instance, this harms wildlife and water source, thus, the authority should provide thousands of acres for national parks.

In conclusion, it seems to me that industrial response to reducing the disposal and law enforcement related to natural preservation are the main point to remedy the environmental damage. This is provided that people alter their dependency on fossil fuel vehicles.