Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people claim that doctors and engineers would be better to take their job in the country where they have their training. While, other people think that they should have the option to work in any place they want. Although, I do believe that there are benefits and drawbacks professionals can get from this case.

Nowadays, the training that professionals have to take to fulfil their jobs requirements are not as easy as most of people thought. As a result, it leading to an assumption that doctors or engineers should work in the country where they are trained. People claims that, it may reduce the hardship they have to go through. Furthermore, they will adapt to the environment quickly since they have trained in the country beforehand. However, I do not really agree with this statement since I think they will not really enlarge their knowledge without stepping out of their comfort zones.

In contrast, a lot of people think that this assumption is not strong enough. So, they believe that professionals should work in any workplace they desire. Such as, going abroad to find a better job opportunities. In fact, professionals can also gain more knowledge that they cannot get by staying in the same country. Moreover, they can contribute to the country where they are from by adapting the experience they get overseas. Therefore, I do agree that workers should choose their workplace as they want.

In summary, whether working in a same country or going abroad have advantages and disadvantages. Although, I claim that professionals can get more benefits and experience by working in another country.