Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is perceived by many that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be asked to work in the nation where they did research and got training while others have a belief that they should be allowed to work in another country which they love to. Both of opinion will be fully analyzed in the essay along with my personal viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why engineers as well as doctors should work for the country where they studied and did research, one of which is that it is a good way to illustrate their gratefulness to those who trained them. Indeed, to become professionals, they have to take a lot of difficult courses so that they can reach the quality standard to work in medical or constructional fields. During the time they studied in university, they received an abundance of lessions from their teachers and professional who have much a lot experience and be willing to share those information with them. Thanks to their teachers, students become next generation who are able to work and contribute as professionals. For example, students who studied in medical university in Vietnam should show their gratefulness to their professionals through working for Vietnam hospitals. The other point which also need to be consider is that those doctors and engineers are crucial workforce of the nation, specially developing countries. In other words, it is challenge for a country to develop if it is lack of high educational workforce.

On the other hand, I am convinced that those who are doctors or engineers should work in any nations as they wish to because of many reasons. Concerning the first, if they live in a developed country where there are a lot people who have high educated like them, the government should let them work for another country which needs their helps to contribute for common development of countries all over the world. For instance, American doctors should move to Vietnam not only to work but also to help in enhance the development in Vietnam as well as whole world in general speaking. Concerning the second, if doctors and engineers live and studied in a developing country, their government should let them work freely in developed nations because they can improve and gain knowledge while they are working there. As a result, they can come back their country and share their invaluable experience to next generation in their own country.

In conclusion, it is too much to cover all benefits and drawbacks of both view points, so the aforementioned analyzed are main ideals which raise concerns. I hold a strong belief that professionals should be free to work in any country which they are interested.