Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that experts, such as who work in medical field or technical industry should be forced to work in the country where they were trained but others argue that they can work in anywhere they want. This point of view bring both benefit and drawbacks in my opinion, free to work should be encouraged.

Working in other countries can create several disadvantages. Firstly, the different in language and culture can become a significant barriers. In some industries such as technology, health care, workers are required to make exactly decisions. If misunderstanding is occurred by communication process, the wrong decisions can lead to the worst resultss. secondly, the development of many country can be slower because of lacking experts. many experts in many developing country can go to the overseas to find a new well-paid jobs which result in the lack of qualified workers in the domestic labor market.

On the other hands, encouraging professional to work in their ideal place bring many benefits. To begin with, experts can leverage the positive influences of globalization. Globalization offers experts more chance to work in good quality working spaces along with higher income. Additionally, experts can improve their skills easily by working in developed countries. Experts can learn how to solve difficult case with the supporting of other experts and modern equipments. Moreover working in another country make it easy to support each others among countries. For example, some qualified doctors choose working in Africa countries to help them upgrade their medical systems.

To conclude, encouraging experts opt to work in the ideal place can bring more benefits than drawbacks. Therefore they should be free to choose where they want to work.