Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,

should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others

believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that highly skilled people like doctors and engineers should be hould be applied to professions in the country where they studied or they should be free to work in other country if they wish. In my opinion, all claimants have the freedom to choose their life and workplace.

On the one hand,the main reason folk say that highly skilled people should work where they are trained is because they think they will bring benifits to their country in exchange for money subsidies they recieve from the goverment such as medical and engineer will be funded by the goverment during their studies or when they complete their degree they are practiced in their nation. Moreover, they work in their nation they don’t only make a social contribution but also provide economic power

On the other hand, there are several benefits for people working in another country. Firstly,they will be improved quickly their foreign language to able to communicate with foreign patiem everywhere.Secondly, salary is also an important thing in their life. When working in developed countries like the US, the average salary of a doctor is about 200usd a year so their life will become better. Moreover, they can take care of their family in the best way.

To sump up, serving our country is also very good, but in my opinion everyone has the right to freedom and democracy so they should be given the freedom to work anywhere as it is the fundamental right to take their own decrision about their work life