Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Professionals and experts play an important role in the development of a nation, so some people argue that those people should be required to work in their hometowns. I personally believe that everyone has right to choose where they want to work.

On the one hand, it is vital for a country to require talented and accomplished individuals to work in their country where they did their training. Professions like doctors, engineers, researchers are key factors to develop a country as a whole. Their contributions to all sectors are very important so it is reasonable why the state should let these people work in their country. Furthermore, the state often has programs to support educating and training talents financially so governments can remain those people to work in their hometowns. For example, a person who is trained to become an expert in the defensive sector of a nation should serve for the benefits of this country.

On the other hand, I believe that people have the right to work in another countries if they wish. We should be free to choose where we work because this is a fundamental right of humans. It would be wrong to force someone to do the things that they do not want or work in the place that they do not like. Besides, it seems to be not effective if professionals and experts are limited in a nation. These people may continue to research and contribute their abilities to their hometowns but the it is difficult to work effecitvely in the places that are not their desires.

In conclusion, I believe that some profesionals like doctors or engineers could contribute their values and times to their hometowns but it is better to let people choose the place they want to work.