Some people believe that progress is always good Others believe in preserving tradition Which do you think is more important and why Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Evolution is admittedly a crucial as well as normal process in human life. Even though some people ascertain that development is essential, others argue that securing one's civilisation is better. As a matter of fact, in this essay, I would like to state that advancement is inevitable.

To commence, it is true that culture is definitely an identity of an individual. Hence, sticking to it staunchly is the perfect way to preserve it from extinction. However, development is obviously the law of natural itself. To exemplify, man evolved immensely not only by physically but also by socially in order to reach the current level.

In addition, it has been evident from the history that our universe once bombarded with numerous antisocial activities like racial discrimination, intolerance, religious persecution and many more. Needless to say, gradual progress is something which enlightened the entire mankind in order to restrict those evil practices.For instance, despite being the world's greatest democratic once India's society had been filled with plenty of such disastrous practises such as Satti system and child marriage. To conclude what I perceived from this context is that humans should be sophisticated enough to imbibe the virtues and leave the vices of progression. Another point worth considering is that along with progress, they should uphold the positives from their culture