Some people believe that should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state . Do you agree or disagree.

Money is most vital in life because nowadays without money people do not survive.in the current time advancement of technology.the topic should local people keep all they earning or they should paid tax.i completely disagree with this statement and I shall explore the point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Firstly; government provide the free education,which people under the poverty line , and also provide the many opportunities for studernt . For instance which people gain the highest marks in the school government give schoolership or some time give job. When people pay the tax.in the moderlizem era teacher give the knowledge though the computer. Moving further,government use the tax for country development .goverment open the many factories for people they do the job ,as well as make the many thing like new road ,and also Modify the historical place.

Secondly ; government open the many hospitals for people they take the free medicine in the hospital ,and it is for all ages people like,younger,child.older.government open the pansion scheme for old people . They give the money for people fulfil the basic nessary.

On the other hand,few people think that government do not give the proper r opportunity for people , for instance: government open the hospital but not proper treatmentment there . Becouse no machine available there, also in the education school not provide technical education. Government take the tax from who people under the poverty line it is not good . Becouse already they not fulfill the daily needs

To sum up , tax pay is very benifical for country development, but also it is harmful of that people who are unemployed.