Some people believe that students should take a wide range of courses. However, others believe that students would focus on the subject that they are good at or they are interested in. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is heated discuss that whether the learning process should set multifaceted sectors or based on what the students really interesting in. It is popularly believed that the learning structure should take a wide rage for flexible future career path. However, in my view the more focus on the subject the more specialist knowledge they gain.

It is certainly the case that an emphasis on students will face to a flexible and changeable career environment such as world wide business market. If the essential skill they contain which only can apply in a special area, they would eliminated by the realistic society. As a vision the students acquires, the different subject they have ever go through will gain more opportunities to expand their knowledge base and broaden their eyesights. Furthermore, studying in music and painting deepens students’ understanding the social culture and value building social network at the same time.

Therefore, concentrating on certain subjects allows students to gain specialized knowledge and skills efficiently, enhancing the ability to apply their knowledge and skills in a workplace environment. This approach makes the students focus on main subjects encourage them to develop a more solid and complete grasp of these subjects. Essentially, in the practical future career path, the certain position always set for the people who is professional and performance well in special event such as lawyer.

In conclusion, both of these views are reasonable. Although most people believe that students should understand wide ranges of subject as good for them in the changeable situation. In my part, I believe the education structure should set for certain subject which allow the students become a professional workers.