Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, everyone is conscious about their career and future jobs. Today, however, some people argue that learning at the higher education department is a beneficial way for successful careers. On the other hand, some feel that after completing secondary education is a better method to get work. In this following paragraphs, I will explore both the rationale beliefs as well as prefer justification on my viewpoint.

Regarding those who said that after completing institute study is a good path to begin working, there are many reasons one supportive claim is that start earning money at a young age due to this they can develop various skills and gain new experience, which assists them to become self-dependent as well as teach them the value of money and job. A further argument in favor of this statement is that financial dependence and liberty that is why they can not become a burden on their parents. For instance, Stanford University published a study in 2017 that 53% of youngsters are financially well because they start working in their adult age that's is why they are helping their parents on financial requirements. As a result, becoming independent at an early age is undoubtedly best for the young generation.

On the flip side, learning further inspite of getting a job is the right route for a successful future. The obvious reason is that they achieve a high level of degree, which assists pupils to get a job effortlessly because they have several abilities and qualifications. Moreover, individuals get a better opportunity and good source of revenue regardless they learn the moral value in university, which helps them to tolerate any type of situation. To illustrate, the Times of India published an article in 2017 that 95% of youngsters got a job because they have completed study from good college thus, they refer them to high-level companies for their jobs that's is why they are living a successful life. As a result, the success rate of doing the job are most valuable for modern generation those have better education qualification.

To wrap up, I maintain that students are more likely to become successful in life if they continue their education beyond school. In the future, I sincerely believe that the government should influence the child to do a part-time job and continue to achieve a higher degree.