Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable fact that in this modern scenario, it is argued that students should be taught all the subjects in schools as well as universities. While others opine that youngsters should be allowed to focus on particular subject, in which they have interest. This essay will shed the light on both views as well as give the relevant opinion in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark on, to advocating those who think that only interested topics should be focused by pupils. Enhancement of concentration, reading particular subject is the primary advantage. In addition to this, time management is another pivotal benefit as students can easily manage their time by focusing on a specific topic. Instead of dividing their time to read all the subjects pupils would be able to prepare a single subject in well manners.

Despite having these, some individuals opine that all subjects should be taught to students for their holistic growth because nowadays most of the jobs are recruiting multi-talented employees. Therefore, it is very necessary to teach all the topics for their overall growth. Indeed, if teenagers will not concentrate on each topic, their intellectual abilities would not be increased. They will not be able to get opportunities to be recruit in well paid jobs because they will not have the proper talent towards their department. As a consequence, there is no matter of interest as mental development is more essential.

To conclude, although some personages reckon that interesting subjects should be allowed to focus for their further life, all subjects are crucial for overall growth. In my perspective all subjects must be taught till secondary education, however, after that youngsters may choose their favourite subject as a passion.