Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that the individuals should be able to keep all the revenue streams they earn and should not have to pay tax to the government. From my point of view, i mostly diagree with this notion because of tax's advantage. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, the administration of the government apparatus is hugely significant for the development of individuals life, so people must to obey the rules. Not only do tax will balance the individuals life and the nation, but also socioeconomic differences can be narrowed, being international country. Furthermore, though the helpful tax goverment can advance the facilities or equipment in some occupation and fields in the social such as academic education, mecial and entertainment. To illustrate, there was a statistic by David, the famous scientist professional which was about the economic systerm of london by tax' investment, though the servey the financy had increased graduately during 2000 to 2020.

However, this tax is still have numerous nagative aspect for the citizens life. The profit will be took advantage by various government for their own revenue, and also taking a plenty of dicorage from the individuals. Moreover some citizens will find any way to avoid the tax, this action will lead harmful influence for the individuals life, human patiently and development of their nation.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that i totaly disagree with this statement, each ciziens need to have their own conscientious to obey their coutry's rules and countribute their abilities for the develoment of the nation.