Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people belive that they should divide teenagers depend on their academic ability, but on other aspact some people enjoy the education with all student together. In my opinion both views have their own benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyze these stagement more clearly.

On the one hand, with children study in the school which divide students based on their academic ability are easy to classìy level of each children. Learning in this environment teenagers are confident to show their ability, and also teachers are easy to improve them appropriate with each students. Furthermore with genuine students, they can concentrate in learning do not affected, disturbed and annoyed by bad teenagers. For instance, students learn in the environment where all children have a similar level and ability will make motivation, effort and confident for them to improve themselves. In the nagative aspact, children who study at lower education will by shy and complexity with their friends, family and sociaty.

On the other hand, education with all student togerther will make the relationship of children more united. In here there is no distance between genuine students and bad students, all student study togerther in school with the same benifit and all children have to obey the rules. Moreover, talent students can also help their teacher to teach their friends who is not good at these subjects. For example, at some education tutor can join two student to help each other which subject they do not as good as their peer mate. In addition with intelligent teenagers, they sometime fell bered, tired and disappointed to their school when they have to learn the knowledge they have already knowed.

To conclude, studying in the education divide students based on their academic ability or all students together have these advantage and drawback with each person, so parent need to have bright choice for their children. Learning in the environment where they can improve themselves to help them better than before