Some people believe that the university main aim is to help graduates for a better jobs. While others believe that university education bring benefits for individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

While some people believe that higher education will bring benefits for students in terms of career occupation, others conceive of better society created from the advantages of university by every citizen. I will discuss both view and give my own reasons.

On the one hand, students have a variety of job options and a good chance of getting more well-paid jobs As the university is a based-foundation to train and provide students with necessary knowledge and skills for them to excel in the future, they can broaden their horizon through studying process and internship. Therefore, it is true to say that the most important purpose of the university is to create the pathway for its graduates in their future career.

On the other hand, individuals and society benefits considerably from the university education. people explore their strong points and weaknesses during their time at campus, so they can develop their apts and improve themselves to adapt to different environment once they have graduated. A strong community built by people who are intellectual, pioneering and community-minded, in which they have learnt to become in the university.

In the summary, as far as I know, university with an aim to raise their graduates' talents up helps create civilized community.