Some people believe that unpaid community service should be complusery in high school. To which extend do you agree or disgree?

No one can cast a shadow of doubt the fact that education plays a very important role in the live of people. some people have voiced that highschools have to enforce their students to doing social services without receiving any payment as an extra-curriculum activities. I do believe this decision will be beneficial and have a lot of advantages that could outweigh the backdraws, if any.

children have appreciably impressionable minds and school programs should be redesigned in such way that they will ensure the overall development of students for their future life. Working for community services can offer children invalubale experiences which traditional education system is not able to do so. To illustrate that in japanese schools, students have to teach some courses to their peers who show poor performances in them. it is no surprise then the best instructors and teachers belong to Japan's schools where they have practised teaching skills from the earlier ages.

Moreover, these kind of programs could provide the opportunities that make children become a much more socially aware and responsible preson. To reach this aim, schools should instill the necessity of serving the society from a very younger ages. For example, japanese students have been made to clean up a park every friday in order to inculcate in them respect for person that doing job. that also has a greater purpose that littering is an unpalatable habit.

In conclusion, mandatory community services in schools have a lot of advantages not only for society but for the future life of children. In the future, governments should condiser it in their education curriculum. In addition, japanese education system can be defined as a successful role model for applying this policy.