Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Nowadays, our society has changed significantly.There are a huge number of people who are in need.Most people think that free social service such as helping the charity,developing the countryside and teaching sports should be included in high school courses.Personally,I strongly disagree that unpaid community service will take part in compulsory subjects.

Begin with, the main reason is students have their own duties such as having homework or studying an extra class.Then that cause teenagers do not have their own times for spending in the field that they are interested in.After that,it will reduce their energy because they have various activities that they should do.Which can encourage them for having a bright future.However, if school strictly the rule after that pupils do not want to work with the charity.Then the result will not be useful.For instance, my school usually go to help who living at the top of the hill.When we arrived ,some adolescents did not want to rebuild a house for people in that area.that cause they did not skilful and lack of energy.This is because they do not have any passion.As a result,they noticed that it was not their own responsibilities for doing this event.

Furthermore, another main reason is the government should look forward and support expenditure.Then they should provide a campaign for persuading others.Therefore it can decrease duty to a student.For example, in Japan,the government usually help community service.Then people who are in the countryside can gain benefits.

In conclusion, free community events should not be compulsory for teenagers but it should be the responsibility of the government.school should focus on core subjects instead of unpaid activities.