Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Numerous civilizations think that school should obligate the unpaid serving community in the high school schedule. This essay agrees about community service necessary for its benefits. it not only ameliorates the society but also helps build the students' character.

Due to the increasing voluntary young force by the action, the community will be in better-shaped. The original core of the activities is already helpful, but when they've been operated by the high schoolers, they will powerfully encourage the adult to replica them. For instance, there are a number of students take part in the Blue Summer, a national voluntary activity in Vietnam, and they fuel the grownup to make the impact of their lives by spread the information of the green environment or to let the kids go to school in the uneducated areas.

Obligating the younger to engage with the society will aid in shaping their future-selves. The kindly action will help their moral sense as well as their kindness toward people, environment, etc. Executing them, the students likewise practice their lesson and have a safe outdoor-activities bettering their health since it withdraws them from mobile phone and television. The rate of crime in the age from 25 to 30 admit that they never join the social activities for thinking they were useless and meaningless.

In conclusion, the unpaid community service should be obligatory for its assistant in improving the society's conscience along with help the high schoolers with their righteousness and their well-being.