Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programme (for example working in a charity,improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As perceive by certain individuals that community services should be made mandatory part of secondary school curriculum such as teaching, improving neighbourhoods e.t.c, even as they are not paid for. My view in the above statement and reasons will be given in this essay discussion.

Although,some do not see any reasons why free community services should be made mandatory as part of secondary school curriculum because,they feel that through this way mannered children can miss up with other from poor background, hence, they are influenced negatively due to peer pressure.

However, i strongly agree that incucating free community services to educational curriculum in high school programme will go a long way to discover new talents among students. It is believe that not all students will exhile academically but if they are encourage to take part in some free social services such as working for charity, this will help them in future on how to manager self and personal business.

Also, mandating free services to school programme will give equal right to all students either such student is from affluent home or not since everybody will be involved in the activity. For instance, allowing pupils to improve the neighbourhood either by helping in cleaning the surroundings as it's met for all.

In conclusion, am greatly in support that free social services should be part of compulsory high school programme for students as it will help in building them up for the future.