Some people believe that using animals to test the safety of human medicines is cruel and unwarranted whereas others feel it is a medical necessity. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Whether the animals are used to investigate the clinical trials of medicines for human being is a medical need or it is the credulity against animals. It is a debatable issue in people on both sides. In my viewpoint, that animals are used for the health field by the human is not ethical.

On the first hand, a section of society supports the first viewpoint claiming it to be that the experiments are implemented by scientists are medical requirement. As animals can act as models for the study of medicine for people. With it the benefits and the adverse effects of the medicines can be seen properly.Apart from it, animals are suited for the testing for the new features of human vaccines before it clinical trials on people. Therefore, people supports the medical science in this scenario.

On the other side, people with other belief thinking oppositely to the first viewpoint believe this to be it is a credulity against animals. No doubt, animals are used for experiments to be killed. With it the imbalance occurs in the environment and it lead to a drastic change in the food chain. Apart from it, with the disturbing of food chain it also impacts the climate. Therefore, animals must leave freely and experiments are not done on animals.

In conclusion, it seems that the animals are avoided at any cost for medical experimentation. They also deserve to lead a restful life and also respect. The scientists must use the alternatives of animals for medical testing.