Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Now a days there are lot of crimes and violence incidents happens around the world, and I believe television and video games at certain point belong to these violence acts that has a negative effect on the society.

It is believed that, video games consume lot of time that’s why people are invested most of the day time in paying games due to that many people are less social as well could not give to sufficient time to family and friends other than to the study. Resultantly, he obtains less marks in academic due to that, in many cases aggressiveness seems in the behavior of the many child. This obsession of video games leads him to be a less disciplined circumstances. That why he get failed in career as well socially.

Moreover, television may even increase the social violence in the era where any kind of violence videos circulated in the name of rating. There is no any kind of rules and regulations over the main stream media. Other than this, media mostly show case the aggressive news for the sake of rating. That videos somehow cause the aggressiveness in the personality of the consumer. Additionally, media telecast the programs of the people who lives very expensive life without having the mean of telecasting them. These programs are cause of inferiority complex among the people. Due to that many people find the violence roots to maintain their ends. Regardless, media should have consider to telecast the programs of entrepreneur ships or some business related.

Taking everything in consideration, I would say that violence in media and show case the inappropriate programs of the audience has influence on the people’s behavior video games is the factor that destroys the kindness and increase the level of violence in behavior in person