Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Some people think that in this day and age, the amount of violence in the media is growing. They will affect other people while using. Others deny these idea, they think that social media will not do harm for people. I completely agree that watching television or playing computer will not influence bad to person.

First of all, if someone intends to do harm , that is not because watching tv or playing video games but due to people’s behaviour , relates to personality and their education. Intelligent people have enough knowledge to know what they are watching is just a fictional film. For instance, the majority reality shows have content about battle or how to protect from thief and burglar. Much of this involved violence scene but it does have a damaging effecft on society. Due to these shows, countless people learn usefull skills and they can apply in practice

Finally, playing games or watching something are way to relieve our anger. A large part of fighting game have been released recently for people who want to reduce strees and also provide some benefits such as battle with other people, for those who is a big fan of violence game. Moreover, social media is a place where man relieve stress, mental support after hard working day.

For the above arguments, I believe that social media has no influence on how people behave. Television and computer are not the main factors that shape personal character and they can even be useful tools reducing stress.