Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Different cultures have been a point of disagreement over the history. There are people who want all tourists coming to their country follow their local cultures. Some others, however, believe that host countries should not make them obey their musts. I partly agree with first group idea. </b>

Host countries should try to prepare the best leisure time for visitors. However, sometimes especial sticky local cultures make tourists uncomfortable and prevent them from traveling to those countries again which is harmful to the tourism. Grabbing tourists' attention not only is useful economically, but also helps countries widen their culture and introduce their history or natural sceneries to the world. Beside, tourism increases plenty of side jobs for example local markets, hotels and taxis thrive through tourism. In this regard, countries should not be too sticky about the forbidden rules or musts in their cultures.</b>

On the other hand, people who travel to another country as tourists should be careful not to break their rules. They should prepare themselves for the destination's culture with which they have to deal. If tourists were allowed to follow their own culture which was against the host country's culture, the host country's culture would be influenced and face culture clash problems over years. Therefore, soon or late they would lose their original culture. For instance, in our country women have to wear hejab. It might not be pleasure for tourists who want to enjoy their freedom in their holydays. However, not wearing hejab is extremely unacceptable in our country and we expect them to obey our rule.</b>

All in all, although it is host countries' responsibility to provide a great memory for tourists, in my opinion tourists must respect their host as well.