Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some experts say that, visitors must adopt their local culture while traveling their countries, while others argue that, no one force tourist to do anything, they must to free to travel as their wish. I partially agree on this statement and this essay will examine the arguments on both favour and against of the topic.

To begin with, trend of travelling different domestic places and international is increasing day by day in these days and visitors are the one of the main medium to exchange cultural differences between various countries. Most of the tourist want to taste different while travelling various places, so if the law of following local culture of host country is imposed to them, then it may not be wrong. For instance, many tourists travel our country “Nepal” throughout the year from various country, if they get chance to enjoy our traditional culture then, that can be more unforgettable experience to every visitors. While one of the main purpose of every travellers is to taste different than their regular routine, so providing them various local taste of language, culture, food and drinks and many other available local hospitality service make them more happy. However, it can be beneficial to the host country, to promote own local culture to the world, to upgrade country’s economy and increase business of local product as well.

Secondly, as some experts believe that, world is connecting globally, so every country must accept different culture and welcome guests. Every visitor has their own theme to travel and everyone may not be interest to taste differences. However, they must be free to travel with their own interest after paying enough.

In conclusion, travelling different places can be passion for someone or escaping from busy life or relaxation for many others, hence no one can impose anything to them, however, they can travel with their own interest and right after paying necessarily. Moreover, host country can provide cultural taste to them as per their requirement and welcome every cultural differen