Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been increased towards tourism to other countries. A section of society thought that people visit other countries need to follow their trend ritual and cultural habits. Others contradict this statement and argue that people visit that country, not adapt to that culture, and locals need to adapt positive points. According to my perspective, tourists need to recognise their local rituals and show their own culture. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoints.

Firstly, those people visit other countries to explore it. They need to follow local customs and respect them because if they follow that tradition then show exhibit their culture if people start to wear that culture, then their own culture will diminish then might be after some time that local tradition disappear. Visitors need to show equality with those locals, and the best way to show this equality is to apply the local rules themselves. For example, visitors come to a city and they do not local food, to fulfil this demand there will open a foreign food restaurant they will decrease the demand local foods.

The opponent of this debate argue that tourists go there in small groups in that highly populated areas if these people follow own traditions then it does not destroy that local culture which is followed by the majority of the public. Instead of this, they destroy their rituals however they will teach positives of their own rituals. For instance, if visitors do yoga in the morning time and the teach their locals which will good for their healths.

In conclusion, tourists visit other countries instead show off their culture they respect that local rituals tradition, although they teach positive things to locals.