Some people believe that without weather forecast most of farmers and transport industries face with problem, while some other else believe it is no longer matter.

discuss both views and give your opinion

undoubtably, weather forecasts help people to aware about future and set an appropriate plan. They can be helped by weather forecasts in different situations. In my opinion weather forecast is one of the most important factors which people and industries can use it to prevent possible hazardous.

The farmers and agricultural practices rely heavy on weather forecasts and it has a crucial impact. Formers use weather information to planning their plants and schedules harvests, which can management irrigation. With an accurate information they can optimize their operation, maximize the crop yields, and losses waste. When they know the weather condition not only can prepare for any possible occurrence but also, they can prevent them. Whereas if people don’t use weather forecasts and don’t any knowledge about it, they cannot prepare themselves for future events.

The transport industries such as aviation, road and railway transport system use a precise information weather condition that plays a critical role in this industry. The pilots rely on accurate information to prevent turbulence, determine flight routes, and ensure that passenger’s safety, similarly in road and railway uses this information to anticipate and mitigate the impact of weather condition. Whiteout this information it is not possible to transport done safety. It is impossible whiteout any information fly in sky.

As a result, nowadays there is a special place for weather forecasting because it is very important and different industries depends on it a lot. Farmers and transportation are two most important industries which weather forecasts effect on them a lot of.