In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Agriculture is one of the aspects which growing technology helps to adverse to loss crop yields and more product. Nevertheless, there are lots of people who don’t have enough food to eat around the world and are still hungry. In my view, there are many ways that can contribute to solve this problem.

One possible approach is all nations should use advance agricultural instruments to irrigation, schedule harvesting, planning plant, and management the operators. Although such technologies are monopoly some countries this should be a role which other countries have them too. Some cultures are still use old-fashion methods and farmer machine to harvesting crops because either they are boycott from other nations and cannot provide these tools or the tool’s price is very high that cannot buy them. It is very essential that all governments help each other to tackle with poverty.

Other more effective approach is some countries either because of lack of seeds or lack of fertile soil don’t have any food resource. By growing the population and increasing demand for food nutrients it becomes a very serious problems especially in poor food countries. Hence, countries such USA and Netherland which have more seeds and store them would be give other nations that are poor. If they do this the problem of hungry will solve to extend.

Finally, even though the resources is different in any country for example one country has good mines, another has very useful soil and etc. some countries don’t have suitable soil and seeds to have good harvests. Whereas this problem can be solved by above approaches but it is very difficult for governments which accept it because some countries are enemy with each other.

In conclusion, although technology can help farmers to provide more crops in most countries in part of world because shortage of enough food people die. This becomes a global challenge and to solve it some ways mentioned above.