Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some universities allowed to learn their students other subjects as the same of their courses. According to some this issue can have a bad effect on their lesson and their should pay attention on their studies, some else believe this is a good plan to both study and leanr or work at the same time. In my opinion, it is very good to learn a different subject or career but you have to know your lesson is so important and shouldn’t be effect other things.

Therefore, the education systems can some rules for their students which either don’t allow work overtime or more than 48 houres in a week. This is good rule for ph. D student because they have to notice on their study. learning new subject or new career can help you in the future life. Not only can you improve your resume and you skills but also this makes give you more oppurtunities to work. For example, a person who is a mechanical student and know about technical things has more change for hiring. Hence, the student should work hard to learn these skills and you have to devoted a lot of hours to practicing and reviceing that can hurm your courses. In addition it makes you a weak body person because don’t enough time to relax.

On the other hand, it is important to pay attention to your courses because of your breakthroughing. Sometimes your parents allocate lots of money for your tuition and bees to study in a good university and by learning usefull subjects waste all of them. Although knowing an extra subject is very useful such as programming your family want to see you in a good positon in the society. They want to you become a gergoce and important person for your country.

In conclusion, sometimes it is so good to learn about different subjects and fields so that don’t have negative effect on your main study.