Some people choose to eat no fish or meat They believe that this is not better for your own health but also benefits the world as whole Discuss these view and give your own opinion

Healthy diet is momentous for every individual living on earth in order to do his work more effectively and efficiently. Few masses do not eat meat or fish because according to them, it is not better for their health however, advantageous for world. I will not only discuss this issue but also give my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with my opinion, rich amount of protein in our food is offered by meat or fish due to which it is beneficial for folks’ health as protein will help them to have more power and energy in their body to do work. However, vegetarian food has less carbohydrates or proteins as comparative to non-vegetarian food. In addition to this, selling of fish or meat generates more employment opportunities for folks which will eradicate the hurdle of unemployment from country. For instance, fish markets in Bombay, India are running at high peaks.

In contrast, sometimes animals are infected by noxious diseases which can pave the way to detrimental impact on person’s body such as bird flu or any virus. Furthermore, about quarter of economy of most of the nations run on import and export of meat so it is advantages for whole world. To exemplify, authorities of Delhi, India exports large amount of beef to western countries.

It can be concluded that although animals are lucrative for us yet checkup of them should be done so that illness inside them could not harm human beings.