Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

While some folks believe more panaceas should be needed to drop-off crime rate, others think that currently antisocial activities are being tackled in a effective way. In forthcoming paragraphs, I will not only discuss above mentioned views but also give my own perspective.

To initiate, some masses like myself deem, actions against offences should be intensified as in this era, with the help of contemporary gadgets cyber crime is in inclining at high peaks which is resulting into financial loss of entrepreneurs and normal public. Hackers, for example, hacks bank accounts of people and transfer funds to other accounts. Furthermore, working women are not safe as they get abducted by criminals and get raped by them which is a brutal thing which one human could do to another. To is exemplify, a girl in Delhi, India was kidnapped by six guys on the road then raped and slew brutally by them three years ago. Thus, there is a need of more action to eradicate the problems like above mentioned.

In contrast, various camps are being organised by concerned authorities in a detention centres to aware antisocial activists about their bad deeds and to take them back on right path. In addition to this, because of more job opportunities, offence rate is declining which consequently paves the way to solve crime effectively. Thus, to some extent crime in some parts of the world is diminishing however, except western countries, nations in Asia and in South Africa are victims of this problem.

It can be concluded, spy things such as trackers and illegal sites should be banned by higher authorities and stringent punishment should be given to criminals so that no one could dare to commit crime.