Some people claim that not enough of the waste form home is recycled. They say that The only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think law are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

Nowadays, recycling rubbish is problematic issue that affect throughout global. Some people say that there need law's regulation in order to recycle garbage. I am going to discuss whether enacting law is barely method to reproduction.

Firstly, recycling waste is one of the most crucial thing. There are plenty of kind waste, including toxic waste, chemical waste and house hold waste. As human population is increasing, household trash is rise. On the one hand, governments should enact law to use again trash. By implementing about law waste, people tend to be more responsibility for reusing rubbish that pollute environmental. For example, for some countries that are most population than others, they would hugely produce waste which contaminate world. If law will be implemented, they would be controlled by the law.

On the other hand, no law is only method that grow reusing trash. Although there are no law, this way is also beneficial if governments explain about effective of the recycling waste. By this way, they should try to take advantage their citizen who can contribute to increase recycling rubbish. According to Japanese statistics, they learn how to discern garbage and how to recycle waste, in turn, causing to reduce domestic waste due to differentiate recycling trash.

To conclude, i believe that above two ways are important both enacting law and explain consequence of the recycling waste but nations should choose convenient method that appropriate itself.