Some people claim that what people eat in many western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. critics say that these countries should change their died. what your opinion?

some western countries is believed having the less nutrition diets that cause the consumers are more likely to achieve enormous negative benefits such as an overweight. this leads a must for those countries to improve the quality of their diets especially for the hygiene and the nutritional content.

it is commonly seen in the western countries such as in U.S is that the society are more likely to consume fast-food since it is served quickly even though they realize that it is unhealthy diet. Although the food sometimes contains saturated fats and malnutrition which can negatively affect the healthiness, those people still prefer to order the fast-food as the viable solution in a busy time. this results in majority people suffering an overweight. In the Southern California, it was recorded in 2018 that the growing number of American with overweight problems increased by 30% due to unhealthy diets they often consume. If it is regularly happened, there are more following negative effects they probably suffer such as the decrease of heart and brain function.

is any feasible solution to solve this problem? many criticism have arisen that the stakeholders in those countries should take a responsibility to change their unhealthy diets. One of the reasonable ways is the improving nutrition content and ensuring the cleanliness by controlling strictly the kinds of food sold in those countries. For instance, in Finland, the government shows their chiefly concern for their society diets by breaking into a complicated procedural step that give for considerable concern on the nutrition content before issuing the permit policy to be produced. The other ways is that changing their daily consumption into natural diets such fruit and vegetables.

In conclusion, unhealthy food is in great demand in this era especially in some western countries, and it drives many severe impacts for health. Therefore, it is necessary to take control of the daily diets quality and change it into the nutritious food to avoid all the health-related disease. The preventive steps are better rather than treatment efforts.