Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet.

What are your opinions on this?

In this day and age, a few people argue that what people consume in their meals in various Western nations is undesirable and the deteriorated diet is occurring. Numerous reporters have said that those countries who eat Western diets should change their eating routines unless their health conditions get worse. From my point of view, I completely concur with this statement.

As it can be seen, the characteristics of Western diets contain a high consumption of red meats, enormous calories layered on foods, and a huge number of using butter and cream in daily meals. Following this tendency, all of these aforementioned information related to the containment of Western eating habits have an adverse bearing on not only customers' well-being but also their mental health. Due to the fact that, there are a variety of Americans commiting obesity from overusing butter and cream which have a great upward trend annually. As becoming an obesity patient, their mental being changed promptly by a variety of pressures will be placed on them from the society where many censures are existed about their appearance, so that why people who are catched an obesity can easily get irritated.

With the threatening consequences from eating Western diets, I opine that it is thankfully starting to change to handle this phenomenon promptly with a vast number of solutions. For one, eliminating the existence of canned foods and fast foods in the menu of our daily meals can be a workable method to help the people out of difficulties from being overweight. Moreover, people should increase the enormous quantities of vegetables and fresh fruits to balance the diet, which is a great tool for people to release the amount of fat in the body, and as result, this technique will do their health a service.

In conclusion, Western diets have a bad effect on people’s health conditions leading to the high level of people suffering with health problems, especially obesity. Additionally, we can address these difficulties by changing their eating ways to get them out of worse diseases.