Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product (such as a cellphone) or a service (e.g medical treatment) do you agree or disagree?

Many people often think money was the significant matter to buy a new product or get an act. However, in this essay, I strongly agree with the statement because, people need to consider the amount of money they are spending for each goods, whether it need or not and the outcome which must be cost effective.

Firstly, people have the tends to buy product by the influence of advertisement and peer pressure. On such circumstances, people must think about the cost which is affordable to them and overwhelming financial crisis, monthly yield, and escalating inflation would makes up the double thinking of shopping. Common man has the liability to treat all the family needs wealthy and climbing prices of innovative devices may lead to the crucial phenomenon in cost involvement thinks and check the alternative of product. For example, novel gadgets have high rate in market to cope with that search instead of costly items than cheaper quality product intellectually.

Secondly, every one has the right to get treatment or other health care services in at least once in a life. Owing to the fact that people wish to get perfect predominant services, while, hiking service charges, consultation fees would make people to judge over prices to achieve them. In general, bandwagon systems, ingenious machines insisting authority to credit money over customers to the core. So as to, in every citizen may have the crucial thinking towards the expenses which may occur in such circumstances and save money for emergency purposes.

To conclude, money is an essential factor when going for a purchase on costly products or service. Although, get ride of extra expenditure for certain unnecessary things may help to deliberate purchasing crisis is that often thinks many.