Some people day that computer games are bad for children by all means, other believe that these games are contributing to children development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the steady rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in jungles to first step on moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remaind irreversable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that, are computer games; developing or spoiling children. Through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion at the end.

On one side, some people believe that playing computer games is advantageous. They strengthen their view point by claiming that it improves hand-eye coordination example children can coordinate between controlling console and having quick watch on screen for actions. In addition to this, it sharpens memory and concentration of children due to learning codes of some games and develope attentiveness to response quickly. One good illustration of this is it also develope the feeling of success as it motivate them to achieve their goals in life.

Contrary to this, there is group of people who believe that gaming console have sever effects on children lifestyle as well. Children who play voilent vedio games are more likely to have agressive thoughts. Not only this, it makes them socially isolated, children stick to games do not involve themselves in other activities such as; home work and sports. Moreover, it also puts bad impact on their health such as; weakening of eye sight, obesity, lethargic behaviour and mahe them irresposible.

Nevertheless, weighing both tbe opinions, i believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, i take this grand that an effective clap requires use of both hands. Therefore, it is important for overall developement of children untill used within the limits so that it may not affect their facets of life.