Some people ethink that the most important function of music is to help people relax. To what extent do you agree oe disagree?

many have been debating about the function of music in people's lives. listening to music can help people to be more relax and i am going to support this view.

First of all, if people’s mind is calm and relax, their reactions and making decision in a perfect way is going better and more logical. For instance, there are some kinds of music like classical music or that one related to meditation can be helpful.

In addition, the most important reason is that, it removes the bad and negative sensations. When your aggression, nervousness and stress are empty, you have a good connection with your friends, families and colleagues.

Another thing is, having a good sleeping experience causes to be happy and ready about any obstacles ahead. This issue has many advantages on your brain to be calm and having a good sleep especially when you are fed up your job, family difficulties and anything.

At the end, when you are relax, the rate of crime that was related to aggressive reactions like fights are going down. For instance, if you listen to the performances, you will be more peaceful so that nothing cannot foreclose your calmness and getting you to be angry. Thinking in a good way cause to prevent many problems such as crimes, divorces and the like.

In conclusion, using music as a method to be peaceful and having a better lifestyle with a lot of happiness is very popular and I think everyone all over the world has same voice about that.