Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The construction of new building in the urban areas is either funded by government or are driven by private individuals or institution. There are certain group of people who believe that decision on the design of this new infrastructure should be done by government and other opinion is, it should be done by the one who is financing the project. We will be discussing both the point of view and come up with feasible solution.

The opinion of government should control the design of the establishments comes with a thought of not harming nature arround these new construction sites and the development should happen along with a sence of responsibility towards surronding greenary. This school of opinion definietly have a stronger impact on whether there should be federal involvment during the development or not. But there could be deterimental affect of this rule which is investment towards creating new space to accomodate people would be discouraged.

Other side of the argument is allowing the financer to deside the design of building. If we go with this agreement, there could be a plethora of investors who would be interested in putting out money for the development of huge cities which eventualy will bring profit to government. As we discussed negative ramification of previous clause, here can be adverse effect towards cohessive development of buildings in a particular area. The major reason is selfish human nature towards earnig more profit by altering design and neglecting moral values towards each other and nature.

By discussing both the ends of debate, we con come together on a middle ground by invloving both government and investor upon finalizing the design of establishments. This could be achieved by regulating the designs provided by private firms by the governing officials.