Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Nowadays, it seems that celebrates are getting highly paid but in my opinion, it's legal and also meaningful. But there are more jobs which should also get their exact due. In this essay, I will mention why entertainers are paying high and whom we also should pay high for their contribution to the nation.

If I am being honest then I must say that I avoid my boredom and monotony by watching movies or sports than in my free time I also have songs for relaxation.

Entertainers are giving so much effort to do best in their own field, they are making songs by waking so many nights and after a certain, they are getting their due and for this, they get highly paid. if we talk about players and film stars, they are also doing the same, keeping their bodies fit for the game and again for movies. Then another reason is their working tenure is limited and short, so they save this money for future purposes.

On the other hand, the person from whom we are learning the basic lessons of our life and the person who is being awake for many nights for our safety, and lastly the person who is giving treatment to us when we become ill, they are none but our teacher, police and military forces, doctor. This person should get a high a salaries for their deeds.

So, in my opinion, I should say those who are involved in the entertainment world or the celebrities who deserve to be highly paid because of their effort towards industry and towards us at the same time.However, nevertheless teachers, doctors and military people these guys also get highly paid. I would rather say government should look after this matter.