Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Some people believe that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports player are given too much money. From my point of veiw, i mostly agree with this notion since nowaday famous people are taken a plenty of benefit from the government. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, there are other numerous of fields and occupation which is hugely significant for the individual life that the state should highly paid such as teacher, dotor and science. Not only have government to provide more neccessary equipment, but also citizen need to get enough revenue to compare with their contribution for the social. Furthermore, many popular actist take advantage from their fame to do terrible action which have hamful influence for the individual and the social. To illustarte, bo who had the actist name is Jackson was a vietmese famous people drung 2000 and 2010, he was know as the best film stars in vietnam and attracted various international audiunce, but it had one time that he took advantage from the charity investion of homeless people to his own profit. After that his career had went down dramatically and nobody saw his performence anymore.

However, we can not negate the imprtant, significant and contribution of entertainers for the development of their country. The economic of nation will be increased significantly by their talent, ability and knowledge, and also they will help people more relax and comfortable after their hard-working time. Moreover, adolescence will had effective affection from their successful and achivement. The youngs generation will seem it like their inspiration and motivation to be more develop in their career.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay i tottal agree with this statement that entertainers are paid too much money, so government need to have bright plan to invent in other fields for the development of their nation.