Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Entertainment is the form of activity which grab the attention of viewers or audience to gives pleasure and happiness. The most famous entertainers such as film stars sports stars pop musicians paid too much money because they do work hard to reach at this stage and earn fame, money as well as million of fans. on the other hand,their should be highly paid job of surgeon,dentist physicians, orthodontist,IT experts, software engineers, as well as corporate lawyers.

By proceeding the statement, this is an argumentative essay, in both types celebrities have significant role for the happiness of people and they give own tough time to their respective field. First i am in favor of entertainers, they have to paid too much due to some reasons, for instance they face lot of troubles in the start of their careers and then get fame and million of loved ones and became super hero, many of fans started to consider them as an ideal person and when they perform some moral performances in front of them they pick the point instantly and follow it in this way they deliver important message.

Secondly many other highest paid jobs are all around the world where people can earn more and more such as surgeons,char tarted accountant, IT professional, physicians, engineers etc. They also give hardest time to serve the people and save them from troubles or difficulties.

In conclusion, in the world of entertainment celebrities should paid too much, on the other hand Government should paid much more many other expertise, specialist in their fields by checking the passion and work.