Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that the government should reduce the level of violence in films on the internet and at the cinema, other people believe that violent films should not be altered. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the second notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the stress and pressure has appeared more frequenly which led demerits affection for the society, so entertainment such as violent films is greatly significant for the people life. Not only does this phenomenon provide motivation and inspiration for the employee which improve their mentality life and productivity, but also the creative and imagination abilities of individuals will be increased gradually, advanced their economic background. Furthermore, the propotion of depression and unsatisfield staff will be decreased which rise the development of their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Harmel Tem, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates who understand the strengh of violent films. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plent of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem with the first notion. If the children aproach with this type of films to early, their cognitive systerm and mindset can be affected dramatically. Moreover, the socioeconomic trouble will be widended where people just concentrate in their habit and behave, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the second statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.