Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, some businesses and shopping malls are claimed to hold responsibility for mitigating the quantity of packaging products, while others believe that each person should be aware of this problem. In this essay, I will take both sides of the controversy and give my perspective that both groups are in charge of alleviating the levels of employing this kind of goods.

On the one hand, it is worth noticing that firms and supermarkets have to consider the drawbacks of using a huge amount of packaging of products associated with their customers' health and environmental impact. In other words, companies and retail systems take duty for guaranteeing customers' health and avoid life-threatening diseases, which are caused by packaging of products. Moreover, businesses can follow the government's regulations and safeguard our environment thanks to manufacture environmentally friendly products. They not only generate more revenues, but also contribute to ecological preservation. For instance, some food corporations have taken advantage of using paper bags to reduce environmental issues.

On the other hand, individuals should enhance their self-awareness about the regular use of packaging goods. First and foremost, people have to change their mindsets and daily habits. It is undeniable that citizens have tendency to employ the widespread availability of packaging commodities. However, they are able to utilize a large number of products that do not have an adverse influence on our surroundings. I believe that combing every effort from each person can establish a massive transformation in the environment. This has been true that customers have enough capacities to make a call in using eco-friendly products to create a wonderful planet.

In summary, I understand people's concerns about the frequent consumption of packaging products, but both organizations and individuals should have strong consciousness about restricting the volumes of packing goods.