Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The effects of the excessive using over packaged products are increasingly worsening the pollution issue. it is believed that consumers should be responsible for avoidance of consuming these kinds of goods, while others assume that manufacturers and supermarkets are accountable for decreasing the quantity of plastic bags or bottles. In my opinion, the latter view is by far the most reasonable one.

To begin with, consumers are never penalized when buying commodity with a plethora of containers. when there are two identical goods with various amounts of packaging, it is no denying that the one with less package will frequently be chosen. However, if the quality of the over packaged brand over weighs that of the lower box, they may resort to the one with the higher rate, contributing to more severe waste pollution. it seems to me that even though shoppers take environmental problems into consideration from time to time, their benefits are always prioritized.

Of course, factories are not sentenced for producing numerous disposable goods; on the other hand, from my personal view, their reputation will be destroyed effortlessly if they are careless about their environmental impact. Actually, thousands of companies have been boycotted for indirectly releasing millions of tons of garbage by selling commodity with various boxes, potentially leading to their closure shortly. if they had foreseen this hazardous scenario, they would never put their businesses at risk by creating such harmful consequences.

In conclusion, it is the responsibility of organizations that produce products to decide how a number of packages should be utilized, not individuals who pick up the brand.