Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility

to reduce the amount of packaging of goods, while others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most of people believe is that the duty of producers and retailers to limit the amount of packaging used on products whereas others argue thatconsumers should avoid purchasing products with a lot of packing. In my opinion, i agree with both views.

On one hand, the responsibility of manufacturers and supersmarkets to limit the amount of good’s packaging are really important. First off, it's crucial to stress that producers are well aware of how packaging affects the environment, including problems like waste pollution and climate change. The manufacturer also has a big responsibility because they can choose more environmentally friendly packaging materials, which helps the product be produced in a sustainable way. As a result, the environmental standards and costumers trust will continue to increase.

On the other hand, Each user of the product is also responsible in some way. Instead of purchasing goods in plastic packaging, they can choose products made of natural materials. Everyone needs to express their opinions and judge businesses or products that use an amount of plastic packaging, and as a result they can contribute and improve the quality of the environment.

In conclusion, althought there are those who argue that either customers or manufacturers should be more responsibility, i believe the responsibility of both are equal.