Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly considered by many that productors and distributors are accountable for minimizing the amount of packaging items, while others believe that people should avert purchasing overpackaged goods. My essay will analyze both sides of this issues and present my own perspective on it.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that manufactures and supermarkets play an essential role in disminishing the amount of packaging, Firstly, factories are the ones which determine number of products' layers. To be specific, they are the first place which produce and pack items. Therefore, the layers of packaging depend on them. However, currently,m many manufactures favour to excessively package goods to attract customers, which leads to wasting natural resource and polluting the environment. Thus, they are obliged to decrease the amount of packaging to remedy these problemns, contributing to the well-being of the community. Futhermore, supermarkets which connect factories and buyers, have the duty of choosing products thatt consumers can access, Due to their duty, distributors have to select throughly goods that have less packaging from manufactures. As a result, it will raise customers awareness and contribute to solving environment issue.

On the other hand, purchase also have to restrict the consumption of overpackaged goods, First of all, the production of goods depends on customers' choice. When buyers stop, consuming of items with lots of packaging, fewer of them will be maunufactured because they negatively affect profits of supermarkets and factories. Moreover, if individuals do not opt for products with thick pakaging, they can enhance their quality of life . As mentioned above, excessively packaged products results in a huge amount of waste, adversely impacting the environment. By avoiding buying such products, consumers can help protect the environment, which improves their living conditions.

In conclusion, this issue will be tackled effectively if there is the collaboration of three parties: producers, retailers and consumers.