Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford.

What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to preven people from having this problem?

Nowadays as a result of economic growth the incomes of people are increasing and they start to purchase more goods than ever in the past. However some people get to be in debt because of buying the luxurious things or goods which they really do not actually need and could not pay. In my opinion it is very important to aware people from getting trapped in this type of problems.

Many people or facing death problems now a days due to the modern lifestyle .Firstly, following the trends which is more famous at present basically trends are automatically upgraded when we try to match with the present it runs for the every time which we can't afford then automatically we get into debts secondly with the existence of social media such as Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp more people like to do show off their luxurious goods, taking pictures and uploading them in social medias when we see those pictures it triggers us to buy those type of luxurious things which we can't afford this makes to encounter the debts.

There are several things that people could do to solve the problem one of them is that don't be jealous with the others who following the trends and having luxurious goods. Self realisation is the important one to prevent this problem. while using social media when we find luxurious things don't be attracted by the looks think before you buy it.

In conclusion, to avoid getting into debt everyone should consider both advantages and disadvantages of the product before buying it someone should not simply buy a product because of luxury or pride. The Debt repayment should be considered at the time of purchasing.