Some people hold that parents should spend more time with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

How much time should parents company with their children has been a debatable issue. Some people argue that parents should stay with their kids for a long time. While others believe that parents should give children’s space independently enough. Personally, both sides of the issues should be taken into consideration.

Everybody needs own time especially children. To begin with, a large quantity of researches shows that kids can concentrate on something in which they are interested when there is no others company. If auldts were played with them all the time, they would distory their attention. This will become a big problem when they enter in the school. Some students as we known have serious issues that they find it is difficult to focus on study during class. Some psychology experiments incovers the reason as I mentioned ealier. Moreover, parents spend less time with their children can cultivate their problem-solving skills. Every child prefers to depend on their parents. So they should give them enough chances to thinking, analying and solving problems independently. Thinking methods instead of asking for parents’ help when they face to difficulties. Last but not least, parents also need much more own spaces and time to study, work and housework.

However, the opposite side of this issue should be taken into consideration. Staying with children more time can let them feel be loved sufficently. Each child needs the love and care from their mother and father. Perhaps companying with them is a better way to show this. Besides, through spending time together with children, parents will be able to monitor their children’s academic performance.

On the basis of the above discussion, parents spend less time with their kids which can cultivate children many skills and better characteristic which can benefit their whole life. Personally, I tend to agree this side of view.