Some people prefer to buy local products, while others prefer international products. What is your opinion on this?

In today’s era, people like to buy more things, but in this notion people have two different deliberation. Some people like to purchase domestic things, while other like to take foreign things. This essay will be elucidated on both sides before jumping into a final note.

First and foremost, many people like to purchase local things because they can easily buy from native markets, moreover any issue see in product they fix it rapidly and easily. Secondly, buying from local vendors means the product has less travel time from the factory to peoples’ home. All of the energy that is used to transport things via planes, trains, trucks, and ship contributes to global warming and generate unhealthy air quality. Furthermore, people buy local products they are actually promotes local wealth and jobs. To exemplify, recently the U.K government study on local brands, it was found production of any local product done by nearest (native) place so they increase many jobs as well as wealth.

On the other hand, transnational things have good quality and also available in diverse variety that’s a one reason for prefer this things. Additionally, many transnational brands are maintain our product and also services. For example, at recent time, foreign automobile company name is motor and gears, which recently launched a first new car ‘Hector’ in India they provide very well facilities and road side services at anywhere on 24/7.

According to my opinion, most of people like to buy local products compare to transnational things, while international product is also important for variety and quality but it is very costly compare to native things.