Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, A great deal is crack by successful sport players and earning more money compare to other important professions such as doctors, engineers, and officers. I think above statement is completely justified.This essay will be elucidate both sides before jumping into a final conclusion.

First and foremost, in my nation many sport professionals are available, while they are not earned more money from good deals like advertisement, short film, convocation ceremony, and inauguration; however, a great deal is taken by only successful sport professionals such as M.S Dhoni, Virat Kohli, P.V Sindhu, Marry Kom, Bajrang Punia and many others are available as a world level like Linol Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Sarena Williams, and Rafel nadal. Additionally, players are not play for whole life, they play for only short term as five or ten years only after that they will be retired so that, they are all earn lots of money from extra work. To exemplify, The Hindu Times an Indian newspaper in July 2019 reported that Virat Kohli charges 1.35 crore for every post sharing on Instagram.

On the other hand, other important professions are also important for any nation because they are helpful for economic wealth. In despite of they should working day on day for people, they will be practiced long time and earn monthly salary due to they will be working as long term at least they complete around 60 years then retired. Hence, other important professional cannot earn great deal from government and any other resources. For example, a recent study conducted by IIM Ahmedabad sport person salary 25 time more compared to other professions.

According to my opinion, the government, other sport club and society are given a good deal to athlete for earn extra money for future expenditure as a reason which are play for only short term for our countries.