Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, A great deal is crack by successful sport players and earning more money compare to other important professions such as doctors, engineers, and officers. I think above statement is completely justified.

First and foremost, in my nation many sport professionals are available, while they are not earn more money from good deals like advertisement, short film, convocation ceremony, and inauguration; however, a great deal taken by only successful sport professionals such as M.S Dhoni, Virat Kohli, P.V Sindhu, Marry Kom, Bajrang Punia and many others are available as a world level like Linol Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Sarena Williams, and Rafel nadal. Additionally, players are not play whole life, they plays for only short term as five or ten years only after that they will be retired so that, they are all earn lots of money from extra work. To exemplify, The Hindu Times an Indian newspaper in July 2019 reported that Virat Kohli charges 1.35 crore for every post sharing on Instagram.

On the other hand, other important professions are also important for any nation because of them are earn money from only professional work.